How does one blog? [rambling]

I confess, I’m not one who reads a lot of blogs. I know that bloggers are a thing, and I understand that people use blogging to maintain networks with people, too, but past that well–

I’m just sort of winging it here. I really have no idea what I’m doing. I think I’m ok with that though.

So where to start?

I’m wary that once something is on the internet, it can be hard for it to disappear again. But then again I didn’t start a blog with an aim to create some sort of false mask, or grand cover-up, of what a complete hack I am in the area.

So there is that at least. There is no worry of what I create and publish here, as I suppose my aim is to show the journey of a person changing careers, starting to blog and learning how to write – to eventually publish a novel. And what I want to show people is precisely that. Can it be precisely that? Well. How should I know, I’m no blogger, I have no idea how this is supposed to pan out.

Did I do it right?

Yeah, I have no idea either.

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

